You guy haven't done any airline reviews in awhile now, what's happen?

8 replies

Hy Chan

Member since 15 Oct 2013

Total posts 1

You guy haven't done any airline reviews in awhile now, what's happen?

AlG

Member since 04 Nov 2010

Total posts 155

Maybe they've been busy? Or maybe I missed the memo where readers got to tell AusBT what they should be doing!

undertheradar Banned

Member since 28 Oct 2011

Total posts 234

please explain what you mean by 'airline reviews'.?? AustBT supplies constant info on many airline  topics/products/services..and also many non airline business traveller topics/products/services...hence the site title...'AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS TRAVELLER' ...ie..it is not an airline specific website..there are many other websites for that!!.. im guessing you mean ''trip/inflight reports' ... yes....they are a great read when they appear...but they are just a small segment of AusBT

am

Member since 15 Apr 2011

Total posts 216

I believe it's still just David these days, so reviews probably aren't a major priority when there's so much other stuff going on.

msport2012

Delta Air Lines - SkyMiles

Member since 14 Apr 2013

Total posts 295

If its only just David these day maybe they should get one of us to write some reviews :-)

am

Member since 15 Apr 2011

Total posts 216

There's a whole template available if you click on the REVIEWS tab at the top of the page!  :)

TheRealBabushka

Member since 21 Apr 2012

Total posts 2,059

Wow! That's amazing. I didn't know that! Thanks am!

Now all I need is a small contribution to pass my trip off as a tax deductible expense! LOL

watson374

Qantas - Qantas Frequent Flyer

Member since 17 Aug 2012

Total posts 1,285

I've always known about the template, but I've never had much to report on, sadly.

David

Member since 24 Oct 2010

Total posts 992

TRB et al - we're about to deprecate the reviews template and revamp that whole 'community' side of things (yes, including this crappy Q&A UI) as part of a site-wide revamp, so hold off on adding anything via Reviews. A much better system is coming!

Hi Guest, join in the discussion on You guy haven't done any airline reviews in awhile now, what's happen?

Attach Files